Home | Courses
B. Pharmacy
 degree - 4 years duration, from fist year fourth year university academic

calendar is of semester wise (8 semesters).The sanctioned seats are 100  from affiliating

bodies such as pharmacy council of India (PCI), AICTE and JNTU HYDERABAD and in  2nd

year  6 seats for Lateral entry students who can directly take admission after D.Pharmacy course.

The M. Pharmacy degree-2 years duration, I & II years are run by semester system. With three departments
  1. Pharmaceutics with intake of 15 seats.

  2. Pharmacology with intake of 15 seats.

  3. Pharmaceutical Analysis with intake of 15 seats.
The eligibility criteria for the admission into the B. Pharmacy course is a pass in intermediate

(10+2), qualifying in the examination conducted by the state government (EAMCET) and

qualifying the examination conducted by the management of the college. Diploma in

Pharmacy (D. Pharm) students are eligible to join the course in the II year (lateral entry). If

they qualify in the ECET examination conducted by the state government, 10% of the total

number of seats are reserved for this category and the admission into M.Pharmacy through




Copyright © 2006 Shadan Women's College of Pharmacy. All rights reserved.
Site Designed, Hosted & Maintained by Infonet Computers (India)